Contact us

 

Norsafe Fours As 
Po Box: 261365 , 
B-31 ,Jebel ali Oil field Supply center
Dubai 
Unite Arab Emirates
Ph : +97148833508
Fax: +97148833509
General Enquiries
Service.dubai@norsafe.com
                                
General Manager
Geir Tvedt.
geir.gl.tvedt@norsafe.com
Technical Service Manager
Krishnan Kumaran  
krishnan.kumaran@norsafe.com
Finance. 
Suha Fares 
Suha.Fares.Chadban.Al-Jarria@norsafe.com
Sales & Spare Parts
Vivenco Casilton
Sales Executive
vca@norsafe.com
                                                                                             
Deepak Jajani
Sales Executive
Deepak.jajani@norsafe.com
Service Department
Maribeth De Torres. 
Maribeth.de.Torres@norsafe.com
Q/C 
Reem Khaled Mohammad
Reem.Khaled.Mohammad.Zubayda@norsafe.com

Norsafe Fours As 
Po Box: 261365, B-31, Jebel ali Oil field Supply center
Dubai Unite Arab Emirates

Ph :+97148833508
Fax: +97148833509

General Enquiries
Service.dubai@norsafe.com

General Manager
Geir Tvedt.
geir.gl.tvedt@norsafe.com

Technical Service Manager
Krishnan Kumaran  
krishnan.kumaran@norsafe.com

Finance
Suha Fares 
Suha.Fares.Chadban.Al-Jarria@norsafe.com

Service Sales & Spare Parts
Vivenco Casilton
vca@norsafe.com                                                                                         

Deepak Jajani
djaj@norsafe.com

Q/C 

Reem Khaled Mohammad
Reem.Khaled.Mohammad.Zubayda@norsafe.com