Contact us

Norsafe Hellas SA

7th Kilometre Old National Road Thebes to Chalkis
32200, Thebes - Beotia
Greece

Tel.: +30 22620 22441
Fax: +30 22620 29075
watercraft@norsafe.com
info@watercraft.gr

General Manager
John Georgiadis
Tel: +30 22620 22442
john.georgiadis@norsafe.com


Service Sales & Spare part
+302262022441
Service.Greece@norsafe.com


Service Manager

Eirik Møllergård
eirik.mollergaard@norsafe.com

Norsafe Academy Greece
Akti A.Papandreou 19500 Lavrio – Greece
Direct:   +30 22923 04 702
Academy Greece: Academy.Greece@norsafe.com

QHSE Manager

Vicky Kapetani
vicky.kapetani@norsafe.com

Production manager

Dimitris Fousteris 
Dimitris.Fousteris@norsafe.com

Purchasing Manager

Angeliki Pavlou
angeliki.pavlou@norsafe.com