Contact us

Norsafe Korea Co. Ltd.

2F, SMS Building, 110,
Songjeong 5-gil,
Yeoncho-myeon, Geoje-si,
Gyeongnam, Korea
Zip: 53211

Tel: +82 55 633 1903
Fax: +82 55 632 1904

Mail : service.korea@norsafe.com

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Daniel Ou
Daniel.Ou@norsafe.com

 

 

Operation Manager

Louis Kim
louis.kim@norsafe.com

Service Coordinator

Silvia Lee
silvia.lee@norsafe.com

 
Service Coordinator

Linda Mun
linda.mun@norsafe.com 

Service Coordinator

Julia Eom
julia.eom@norsafe.com

 

Spare Parts Sale

Andy Park
andy.park@norsafe.com